Opening of the exhibition with Yorkshire Dance

Image

front of the building – Yorkshire Dance

On the 31st of May I held my exhibition opening event at Yorkshire Dance, Leeds. Thank you very much to everyone who managed to attend. Additional special thanks goes to Karina Nielsen, Crystal Zillwood and Chris Brinklow –  the dancers that performed their own pieces at the opening.

my artist's book "Or she could dance" brought in for the opening

my artist’s book “Or she could dance” brought in for the opening

refreshments table :)

refreshments table 🙂

about me

about me

opening1 opening2

Please follow the links to watch the recordings of both of the performances.

snapshot from Karina's piece

snapshot from Karina’s piece

link to Karina’s performance:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yt64aHLy4dk&feature=youtu.be

Chris and Crystal snapshot2

snapshot from Chris and Crystal’s piece

link to Chris’ and Crystal’s performance:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBfUTtxdh3s&feature=youtu.be

